Standing Committees

Executive

Comprised of the President, VP, Treasurer, Secretary, and Executive Director.

Laura Baluch
lbaluch@bslbv.com

Membership

Liaison between the Board and the Membership. Keeping our programs & services in line with what our membership wants and needs.

Clyde Grooms
cgrooms@farmersagent.com

Finance

Oversees all financial business, including budgeting, asset management, audits, and reporting.

Ryan Rydell
ryan@rycomcreative.com

Marketing

Oversees all marketing, communications, public relations, and advertising for the Chamber.

RoseAnne Haedt
rhaedt@natool.com

Nominations

Manages the nominations process for members interested in joining the board, and board members interested in becoming an officer.

Personnel

Oversees Chamber staffing needs and makes recommendations to the board regarding policy, compensations, etc...

Kristi Lambright
klambright@northpointehealth.org

Education

Creates, plans, and executes educational events, resources, and opportunities for our membership.

Special Events

Creates, plans, and implements special events for the benefit of our members and community.

Kristi Lambright
klambright@northpointehealth.org

Event Committees

RORO Expo

Runs the annual RORO Expo in March. Meets approximately 6-8 times per year.

Michael Prosser
mjprosser36@gmail.com

Golf Play Day

Runs the annual Golf Play Day. Meets 4-6 times per year.

Drew Brauer
coachb0917@charter.net

Annual Banquet

Plans the annual banquet and awards dinners. Meets 4-6 times per year.

Casino Night

Plans the annual Casino Night fundraiser.

Roscoe Christmas Parade

Works with the Roscoe Village to plan the annual Roscoe Christmas Parade.

Rockton River Market

Works with the Rockton Village to plan the 3 month long River Market.

Patricia Diduch
diduch@rocktonvillage.com

Rockton Christmas Walk

Plans the annual Rockton Christmas Walk. Meets 6-8 times per year.

The Retro Run 5k

Plans the annual Summer Breeze 5k Run at Settlers Park in Rockton.

Lindsey Zahniser
lindsey.maxp@gmail.com

Other Committees & Groups

Women @ Work

Bringing together business women in the stateline area for networking, personal growth, education and friendship

Scholarship

Awards scholarships to High School Seniors living in the Stateline area. Participates in several fund raisers each year.

Ambassadors

Represent the Chamber by welcoming new members, encouraging participation by existing members, and fostering business relationships.

Breakfast Club

Meets Wednesday mornings at Jessica's Restaurant as a networking and referral group.

Want to Join a Committee?

Glad to have you. Just fill out this form

Contact Info

Which Committee/Club would you like to join?

You may select as many as you like. Hold CTRL to select multiple.