Standing Committees

Executive

Oversees all aspects of Chamber Business, and decides on critical items between board meetings.

Ryan Monette
rmonette@savantcapital.com

Marketing

Oversees all marketing, communications, public relations, and advertising for the Chamber.

John Broda
johnabroda@gmail.com

Finance

Oversees all financial business, including budgeting, asset management, audits, and reporting.

Nathan Bolin
nathanb@stillmanbank.com

Nominations

Manages the nominations process for members interested in joining the board, and board members interested in becoming an officer.

Tricia Diduch
diduch@rocktonvillage.com

Event Committees

Awards Banquet

Plans the annual banquet and awards dinners. Meets 4-6 times per year.

RORO Expo

Runs the annual RORO Expo in March. Meets approximately 6-8 times per year.

Karrah Bittner
karrah@statelinechamber.com

Golf Play Day

Runs the annual Golf Play Day. Meets 4-6 times per year.

Kelly Maier
kelly@rycomcreative.com

Casino Night

Plans the annual Casino Night fundraiser.

Rockton River Market

Works with the Rockton Village to plan the 3 month long River Market.

Patricia Diduch
diduch@rocktonvillage.com

Rockton Christmas Walk

Plans the annual Rockton Christmas Walk. Meets 6-8 times per year.

Special Events

Creates, plans, and implements special monthly events for the benefit of our members and community.

Anabel Toye
anabel@anabelscleaning.com

Other Committees & Groups

Women @ Work

Bringing together business women in the stateline area for networking, personal growth, education and friendship.

Angi Kolthoff
angi.kolthoff@gmail.com

Scholarship

Awards scholarships to High School Seniors living in the Stateline area. Participates in several fund raisers each year.

Ambassadors

Represent the Chamber by welcoming new members, encouraging participation by existing members, and fostering business relationships.

Government Affiars

Works to advocate for our membership on political actions and initiatives

Membership

Liaison between the Board and the Membership. Keeping our services in line with what our membership needs.

Clyde Grooms
cgrooms@farmersagent.com

Personnel

Oversees Chamber staffing needs and makes recommendations to the board regarding policy, compensations, etc...

Dr. Mike Piller
docpiller6@hotmail.com

Want to Join a Committee?

Glad to have you. Just fill out this form

Contact Info

Which Committee/Club would you like to join?

You may select as many as you like. Hold CTRL to select multiple.