Executive Officers


Laura Baluch

Barrick Switzer Law Firm


Ryan Rydell

RyCOM Creative


Anabel Salas

Anabel’s Cleaning


Brent Scott

Rockford Community Bank

Board Members

Rob Gillette

Northwest Bank

Matt Hevrin


Steven Johnson

M3 Insurance

Branda LaBuy

ReMax Valley Realtors

Mike Peyton

Stateline Bouncehouse

George Pleshkewych

Home With George

Max Wilson

D1 Training

Ex-Officio Board Members

Village of Roscoe


Village of Rockton

John Peterson

City of South Beloit

Tom Fitzgerald

Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are normally held at Mary’s Market in Roscoe on the 3rd Friday of the month. If you would like to attend a meeting, please notify the Board President, Ryan Monette, and request permission to attend, and have your topic added to the agenda (if applicable).

Meeting Minutes

Our meeting minutes will be posted here once we have met and approved them. This means that there will be at least a 1-month delay for all minutes. For example, our January minutes will not be posted until after the February meeting when we meet and approve them.

Important Docs

These are for reference only and are not necessarily the most up to date version. The Board may elect to change the Policy/Procedure Manual or Annual Budget at any time. Changes to the Bylaws must be approved by the Membership.